Posted on

Describe your relationship with your parents.

I don’t really have a relationship with them, but I thank God EVERY DAY for them because it explains so much and certainly completed me. I

I never really was affected to the extreme that others were but they seem to be affected and we haven’t spoken in years.

They have me in therapy

I never really grasped that they were not that much older than me and I guess they had to act in a parental role. I still am flabbergasted I never knew we enjoyed the same human. Funny, what titles do.

They wrap me up in a blanket and pour me some hot chocolate and read me a story when I need it most.

(All of these people are separate individuals)

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

