Posted on

Thursday Thought

(Welcome to September 1st!  This month I thought once again, I’d do a series for the month.  This one is called Thursday Thought. Every Thursday this month, I will answer some kinda question.  Of course, I certainly can find my own and I will make sure they are provocative – but if you have any you would like to throw at me, 9 times out of 10, I will answer it.  If I have some kinda land slide maybe I’ll do more than one, who knows. Well let’s kick this off)

If you were to be the opposite sex for one day, what would you do?

 Um – I got four words for you I GOT A PENIS! Man oh Man, I would spend half the day watching, touching and making that bad boy react. What an intriguing piece of machinery. So what as a woman I can have babies – this thing is wayyy more fun. (Channelling The Nutty Profession) SPANDEX! I WANT SPANDEX! I want to put in in some boxers, some boxer/briefs. I want to hunch the bed with it, I want to stand around and grip it – after blowing half the damn day fascinated with my dick, I would then go out and mingle with the ladies. I want to see exactly what possess a woman to just drop the drawers and ride the pony. I know that most of us have equakequake fault deep denial about our issues – but I would love to see it through a man’s eyes – cause I got a sneaky suspicion, he got our number, lol

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

3 responses to “Thursday Thought

  1. Michelle ⋅

    I want to see how the other half lives. Enough said lol

  2. Monica C.

    Girl, you crack me up.

    Here’s another question: if you could combine (mix and match) body parts, skills and personality traits from all of your past (and current) loves, in order to make the “perfect” man, how would you do it?

  3. Stormeka

    Ahh Monica – i had to stop everything to come over and say expect your question to be answered next Thursday!! I probably will need that long to put that man together, lol lol

Leave a Reply

