Posted on

Challenge Day 30 – A photograph of yourself today + three good things that have happened in the past 30 days.

Well Well Well I have completed another Blog Challenge and this one really flushed out my blog. I need to figure out how to get my readership up.  I’ve lost touch with the Blog World to a certain degree and I don’t want to go advertising on my blog friends pages like that.  I’ve been writing up a storm and I really like the direction this blog has gone in.  I have other ideas that I want to try out as well.

Again, Thanks to everyone who has went on this 30 day journey with me!!

So here I am today, rocking my fro.  Loving it and loving the way I feel in it.  If I had to pick three good things that have happened to me this past month….hmmmmm

1.  Got to offer up some knowledge at the job that someone had heard I had and it be put into serious consideration.

2.  Paid all my bills

and

3.  Another long stretch of days when Pamela is just plain happy with Pamela.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

