Posted on

Challenge Day 29 – Something you could never get tired of doing.

(Originally to be posted Saturday, July 30)

When you turn someone’s name into a verb, you have went to the dark side, lol lol  I have coined a phrase in my life called “MIKEING”  It’s the act of searching the internet for all things Mike.  I started it after he passed and at least once a week every since, I give in to that passion.  The thing is, I always find or learn something new, so it never bores or tires me.  I feel like I have just touched the surface, which gives me hope that I will have many more years to indulge.

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

