Posted on

Challenge Day 23 – 15 facts about you.

(Originally to be posted July 22, 2011)

At home I only blow my nose with old T-shirts because the fibers from tissue irritate me.

I ‘drink’ chocolate milk with a spoon -as in I eat it out the glass.

I can sleep with my eyes open

I have no memories prior to five years old

I don’t have any credit cards

I still have never done it in a car

At least twice a week, I dress up in some costume

I’ve smoked weed twice

In High School I shop lifted some Lip Smackers.

I’ve never eaten a piece of pork in any way shape or form

I have gotten tipsy over a work lunch break

I haven’t sat in a tub in over 10 years

I’ve never dated two guys at the same time (though I’ve thought about it)

I can have a horrible mouth sometimes

I’ve made up a couple of songs about RG that I sing when he’s not home because I miss him…….

 

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

4 responses to “Challenge Day 23 – 15 facts about you.

  1. NikkiFree ⋅

    LOL///I like this one. Some I’ve done. Some I haven’t.

  2. leogoddess ⋅

    i’m. shocked at the tub confession i thought for sure you were a calgon girl like me. I actually spend hours there. Where else can i read in peace!

    • Stormeka

      Ha! I really don’t like tub baths. My dream is to have one of those showers where the water shoots from like 12 different directions. I would like a seat in there but no tub.

  3. leogoddess ⋅

    lmao i just saw myself drowning from every which way reading ur response! Lol

Leave a Reply

