Posted on

Challenge Day 15 – Something you don’t leave the house without.

 

 

Surprisingly If I had money at my disposal, I wouldn’t necessarily focus on shoes. My thing is Pocketbooks. I love me some pocketbooks!! I don’t even see how women can walk around with say their things in their pocket. I used to carry ‘knock offs’ but now I’ve kinda moved away from that. I go for funky or just good quality bags. I love looking in thrift stores for unique bags etc. Whenever, I have my ‘when I win the lottery’ dream. One of the first purchases I make is a Berkin Bag for me and my girls, lol lol Yea I never leave home without a bag.

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

