Posted on

Challenge Day 11 – What Is In Your Make Up Bag?

 

Well this is an interesting question, because with it being summer and a smaller pocketbook – I actually am not carrying a make up bag. Yes this is odd seeing as I totally call myself being into make up. Between switching out purses etc. etc. I just carry a few things to keep it all together. I am on the look out for a cute fluffy powder puff, so if someone sees one let me know.

 

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

