Posted on

Challenge Day 5 – A Photo of Yourself Two Years Ago

CHICAGO 2009!!  I chose this picture because this was a GREAT TRIP!!  First of all because it was to see one of my dearest friends Willie.  Second, because I had never been to Chicago and Third, because I traveled alone.  The summer of 2009 will forever be one of the best summers of my life. I did a lot of moving around on this planet earth and there was this freedom that came along with that. 

This was the evening of one of the biggest events in Chicago.  We were hanging out, having great drinks and having a GREAT time!!  I can remember getting my naughty girl temporary tatoo. Meeting so many of my friends compadres and being so happy to see that he brought them as much joy as he has brought me all of these years. 

The Pam you see right here is a BUTTERFLY BABY!! I had come out of my cocoon!!! 

 

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

One response to “Challenge Day 5 – A Photo of Yourself Two Years Ago

  1. NikkiFree ⋅

    Great pic!

Leave a Reply

