Posted on

Challenge Day 1 – A photo of yourself and a description of how your day was.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Again, Good Afternoon!  I’m sitting here contemplating whether or not I want to actually watch Maury, I’m leaning towards no.  today has been what I call Pam stuck on ignant day.  First off, I was up at 2:30am chit chatting with RG and continued that until around 4:00 am.  I woke up on time and actually wasn’t all that tired.  I then decided that I wanted to just take my time and get dressed. I didn’t end up leaving the house till 8:30 a full hour later than I should have.

My entire aura was on channel not a care in the world.  I was humming Beyonce and just chillin.  I was in my seat by 9:30 and I was out again by 11:30 for lunch with my girls. Strolled back in around 2:15 and was back on the train by 2:45 on my way home!

See how ignant that is, lol lol

 

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

One response to “Challenge Day 1 – A photo of yourself and a description of how your day was.

  1. Sonya ⋅

    Loves yo’ ignance!

Leave a Reply

