Posted on

Drag Thursday

Good Morning all my beauties!!  Welcome to another edition of Drag Thursday. I appreciate anyone and everyone who is actually reading any of the blog and I hope that as I make my way through the aisles of beauty and hair, you are finding something to take away.

As promised, I got myself a tripod for my iphone and with it’s HD video capabilities, it was quite easy to get set up and lauch the premiere edition of Drag Thursday the video!!  So here it is. It’s raw footage, next time I’ll make it look a bit fancier, lol this was filmed at 6:00pm est, so all make up has been after a long day out in the world.

ENJOY!

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

