Posted on

National Blog Posting Month!!

Hello!  My girl Cassandra over at her fantastic blog made me aware that today is the beginning of National Blog Posting Month.  Each day this site will post some blog topics that can be used as prompts in order to post something everday for the entire month.  I am officially committing to doing this!!  So in the 12th hour – here’s my day one entry.

Day 1 of NaBloPoMo:
How would your life change if you didn’t have rent or a mortgage to pay, i.e., if your housing was free?

Well if I were to become rent free, I have a standing answer. I would be able to pay my car  note!!!!  I am not good with money, but I tend to be happy with the results of my mismanagement, if that makes any sense.  I am evenly yoked with my husband concerning the results as well.  Does this make it right?  NO Do I need to do better?  YES

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

