Posted on

Spitting It Out

  • Once again I had to pull away from that which is the online Jackson Fan Group. Whew! I may not be right – but I’m entitled to love the man and his family the way I want to.
  • I know ya’ll didn’t think I had put Mike on the back burner – I just tucked him safely back in my pocket, but I play with him every day!!
  • I need the family to stop blaming the media for everything – if it’s soooo wrong, then right it but otherwise stop whining and complaining. It’s been established, they out to ‘get the Jackson Family’ we know.
  • No it’s not that I am ‘hatin’ on Monique – I am happy she won, good for her if that was in her life/career plan, GREAT for her if it was a total shock, there just seems to be something staining her public ‘spirit’ and ‘vibe’ that is turning me off.
  • Brooklyns Finest was good. A bit long but good. I am LOVING Don Cheadle right about now and might need to have a mini netflix movie marathon.
  • I RARELY if ever experience this one and the last time I did it was during the 60’s in Benjamin Buttons, but Richard Gere has maintained and made me look twice maybe even four times during Brooklyns Finest.
  • I am so scarred from this winter weather – but I still don’t classify this ‘warming trend’ as out the woods yet. This is white folks weather, lol I need low 80’s, light wind and reaching said 80’s before 5 o’clock in the afternoon.
  • I was piddling around what project I wanted to work on next in the land of scrapbooking, and this morning while watching the 30th Anniversary Special on my iPhone – I got the signal that I needed in my heart that the next project needs to be my Michael Jackson Memory Book. I will begin working on the digital aspect this week – the actual book next week. I expect this to be interesting to say the least.
  • I wonder if the Brothers look at the 30th Anniversary to feel his spirit with the last time they all performed together as a complete set.
  • I wonder do they too see Randy push Mike a bit to hard while he sung that ignorant Down with OPP during ABC?!
  • My child will be 17 this year – SEVENTEEN
  • I am in a wonderful space of peace, I really am not stressing about anything, I can tell because my shoulders are soft, lol They get hard as a brick when I’m stressed. Thank God for that.
  • Why am I soo excited about going back to Disney this year? Just love it down there!
  • Gabby’s Dress could have used some quarter length sleeves.
  • The Hubby has yet to see Precious but it’s about to be on DVD, so I will have him sit down and see it one day when the daughter is not home cause that cussin is extreme.
  • My grandbirdies and I are getting along fine – they are great listeners and I enjoy them, good cause I will probably end up with them when their ‘mother’ goes away to school.
  • Currently my love and tolerance meters for my husband are in sync – I’s a feeling him, lol lol
  • I really want to get away with him somewhere for the weekend, but I don’t see the time right now – I need to look a bit deeper.
  • I realized I haven’t bought clothes or shoes in a minute – spring is right around the corner ( A Georgia corner which could mean months, lol) so I might go and look around.
  • I am glad I have been looking at all kinds of pictures of my life – I am intent on not rocking the same damn clothes with the same people this freaking summer, lol lol
  • Mondays should be jeans day not friday – I needed to rock them today, even if they did come off the floor.

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

