Posted on

You Can Thank SATC!

Well Good Morning and Happy New Year!  Ohhhhh whatever!  It’s not like folks have been reading anyway, lol  I wrote for 31 days in my head – how’s that, lol lol

So it’s a New Year and I’m ready to get back to the business of writing and hopefully getting some readers.  It had been building up, but chalk it up to pure laziness and restructuring of internet time (I don’t get on at home at the current time) for not actually getting the thought out my head.  Well last night as I was watching Sex and the City on TBS, in addition to a need to borrow someones Series Box Set to watch the whole thing again, being excited about SATC 2, came the push I needed to put fingers to keypad and begin to spill out my thoughts.

So FOR REAL THIS TIME!  Sit on back and welcome back and let’s get it started!!

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

