Posted on

A Penny for your thoughts

Has Monique ever explained why she doesn’t shave her legs?  I hope she ain’t nowhere talking about becuase it doesn’t grow. I asee Africans hovering in her shadow asking does she need a corn row for $85

Is there a point where you should just take your gold watch and get OFF the internet?

Um, exactly why did Glamour name Rhianna Woman of the Year? What exactly did she do? 

This hands down is the best hair style I’ve worn in awhile – I will be rocking this for a minute. 

I woke up this morning and for the first time in a long time I was not pressed to pay something that was due yesterday.  EXHALE I tell yah EXHALE

My Michael Jackson Umbrella is on it’s way to me as we speak!!  I am quite excited.  Yes I ‘ve seen quite a bit of stuff I would want just because but I’m being picky about what it is I want for me to ‘feel’ the way I want to feel about my collection of rememberance. 

Does the iphone have a privacy funciton on your pictures.  Everything you take you don’t want showing up in your photo album for all the world to see (wink wink)

I’m about to get my creative juices flowing again.  I went to an exclusive VIP PITY PARTY this week and came out feeling like it was time to fire up the old brain cells

The look on his face at the joy we had for him totally made my week!!

I was feeling a bit dusty and ashy but I feel like someone has given me some of the good lotion.

Before Thanksgiving I need to have Bath and Body Works Vanilla Cookie scent in my home OH MY GOD that stuff smells good.

I actually applied for a couple of jobs – I know you can get up off the floor now, lol

The weather is going to be screaming that I be out in it beaming!!

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

