Posted on

Sunday sundance

Well coming at you from my iPhone app for wordpress. This is pretty cool right?

I wrapped up thugs in the house this officially wrapping up the weekend. I tend to end the weekend at 9pm on Sunday so we are officially over

This weekend was on no uncertain terms a good one. Despite the fact my man is still gone. This has been interesting to say the least. I have pined and pined for him. Even though he isn’t home alot in the evenings he comes home and I feel him next to me each night. Oh well I go when I want and you gotta let a man out in the world so he can come back and tell you what he saw for you and your family.

The weekend was spent with the teenager out in the sunshine riding full press in the Blue Hawaiian (the hubbys car). We just spent time together which is interesting with a 16 year old. She let me in about 80%. Sometimes that’s all you can hope for lol

Well I just wanted to try this app out so let me get ready for snapped.

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

