Posted on

Live in Color Friday

I really am trying to understand how as a woman you don’t turn around for a quick minute to make sure all your issues in the bathroom are RESOLVED!!!  Why women gotta be so nasty?!

I would like to thank Chick Fila for their bomb ass Bagel/Chicken/Cheese sandwich. 

Would it really be wrong to outfit my whole room with The Princess and the Frog?  Yea I’m 42 years old

Am I the only one who thinks that this whole cell phone thing has allowed folks who really shouldn’t be having that much conversation to now be having it. Wasn’t it nice when some people you could pick and choose about who has a voice?

Why am I just noticing what a nice ‘print’ Jackie Jackson has had over the years in those outfits they have worn?  He’s my new love……

How come my Twitter is only filled with ‘verified’ celebrities – so it’s like an extra long edition of Acces Hollywood for me – LOVE IT!

Trying to figure out how you destory a Blackberry – maybe I should ask my husband!

I can’t get mad now that I raised a child with taste and class – yes she’s gonna use it.

It’s 2009 become informed about HIV and AIDS People! It’s so yesterday that folks are still talking about can’t I catch it on the toilet – WTF?!

I wonder how Khandi’s mom is feeling looking at Real Housewives post AJ’s death?

Exactly why can’t the balloon boy get an ass whipping on GP?

If I won that $200m tonite I would stay in my Apartment – it would give me time to get my head together and make up the list of niggas who ain’t getting shit – I need time for that list.

I took a look at my body and WOW I look like I have been in combat!  Over time your body takes a beating.

I have to start sipping on afterwork wine daily so that I won’t get knocked out – that Sutter Muscato must have GIN in it or something, lol

About Pamela

Lover of MJ, Mother of College Girl, Atlanta living participant of the bigger picture. Always ready for my closeup.

Leave a Reply

